Sunday, September 9, 2007

Daylight Savings 2007

Beginning in 2007 (Part of Energy Policy Act of 2005), Daylight Saving Time in U.S. is on the:
Second Sunday in March and reverts to standard time on the
First Sunday in November.

Previously, from 1986 thru 2006, Daylight Saving Time in the U.S. began on the:
First Sunday of April and ended on the
Last Sunday of October.

States that don't observe Daylight Savings are Hawaii and Arizona.

2007: March 11, November 4
2008: March 9, November 2
2009:March 8, November 1